Track List for Revenge of the Fallen Soundtrack

Sunday, June 14, 2009

  1. Linkin Park "The New Divide"
  2. Green Day “21 Guns”
  3. Cavo “Let It Go”
  4. Taking Back Sunday “Capital M-E”
  5. The Fray “Never Say Never”
  6. Nickelback “Burn It To The Ground”
  7. The Used “Burning Down The House”
  8. Theory Of A Deadman “Not Meant To Be”
  9. The All-American Rejects “Real World”
  10. Hoobastank “Don’t Think I Love”
  11. Staind “This Is It”
  12. Avenged Sevenfold “Almost Easy”
  13. Cheap Trick “Transformers™ The Fallen Remix”